The info about Frank McHugh's net worth, wiki, bio, career, height, weight, family, affairs, car, salary, age, and other details are based on Wikipedia, IMDb, Forbes, Instagram, and Facebook of Frank McHugh. I have lots of experience in the content writing sector, especially Entertainment base content. We hope you enjoy it! McHugh would be a mechanic, a song plugger, a pilot, a baseball player or a newspaperman, and would either be married or get the girl only if the girl was not the one the hero was interested in. Frank Mchugh of New Haven, New Haven County, Connecticut was born on September 12, 1894, and died at age 71 years old in May 1966. In this table, we added the education information of Frank McHugh. . Actor (1898-1981) I am looking for male models for artistic nudes. Frank McHugh pops up as a song plugger. Required fields are marked *, Dakota Fanning Age, Height, Weight, Husband, Net Worth & Bio. [7] He also appeared in Show Girl (1929), a musical. . Your show was sparkling, and left a refreshing atmosphere in the spirit of many battle weary soldiers.. The following year he appeared in ''Excess Baggage,'' which he subsequently considered his ''best New York role.'' Like your avatar. Dorothy Spencer (20 July1933 - 11 September1981)( his death)( 3 children). FRANK MCHUGH, 83, AN ACTOR KNOWEN FOR SUPPORTING ROLES, https://www.nytimes.com/1981/09/13/obituaries/frank-mchugh-83-an-actor-knowen-for-supporting-roles.html. McHugh debuted on Broadway in The Fall Guy, written by George Abbott and James Gleason in 1925. He went on to appear in numerous other stage productions, including "The Time of Your Life" (1939), "The Male Animal" (1942) and "The Odd Couple" (1965). Actually model/actress Kitten Natividad probably qualifies as missing stuff, "There is a lot of money tied up in this film and people expect to hear a boom when something blows up, so I'll give them a boom.". Son of a Sailor. [2] His parents, Edward A. Some of our partners may process your data as a p